Friendships and Fun

A few of you know, I set up and help post for my friend’s blog Muffin & Cupcake. That’s what kinda helps me with my personal relationships. I mean, I have a consistent friend who is always there and ready to help me with anything I need, especially when it comes to blogging… and a couple to model my relationship a bit after.

I’m arranging a special one for CupCake. That girl actually went on DeviantArt and found an exceptional artist to make her a banner. And the cute part is… the banner really looks like the real couple.

00-logo_MuffinandCupcakeBannerWIP4

Am I right? I mean, he’s Mexican and a bit darker and she’s Chinese and a bit fluffier than him. TO me, it’s like seeing them. LOL. I guess, they’re still waiting for the right moment to post a photo? But, trust me… this couple is no joke. Balls and guns of steel.

They are quite a pair…

 

Leave a Reply

