Lifestyle Blog… me?

Cupcake threw it in my face recently… She asked me why I was working so hard to get her to start a blog when I hadn’t done it myself. … I looked blankly at her and couldn’t come up with a proper answer. I mean… I hadn’t because I didn’t have time… and I never get comments on my writing… and not many people follow me… … right?

Wrong.

I’d always wanted to start a lifestyle blog, since I write daily anyway. I’d always been too scared because… what if they don’t like what I have to say? But, I’ve found that there’s more harm in NOT saying anything… So… I guess…

 … here i go…

3 thoughts on “Lifestyle Blog… me?

Leave a Reply

