Awaiting Explorations

I don't know about you, but I prefer to do everything I can and one outing. Whether it's going to the bank on one side of the town to getting food on the other side of the town, I try to keep it together. And some weird way, I feel like it saves gas, money, and time.

For example, after ordering my dinner and the restaurant is making it, I like to go a couple doors down to the drink station and get myself something to drink. Usually, by the time I return to my dinner spot, they are done making the food and I can just grab it and go.

Sometimes, I choose to get healthy stuff. Other times,… yea…

Leave a Reply

